Research group of Jörg Großhans

Institut für Entwicklungsbiochemie
Universitätsmedizin
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen


home

research

people

publications

jobs

links

gallery

contact

e-mail:

jgrossh@gwdg.de

-----------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------

PI

Prof Dr Jörg Großhans

jgrossh@gwdg.de

39-8242

-----------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------

Stephanie Gröning

stephanie.groening@med.uni-goettingen.de

39-14610

Maria Kriebel

maria.kriebel@med.uni-goettingen.de

39-20682

Long Li

long.li@med.uni-goettingen.de

39-5689

Boyang Liu

boyang.liu@med.uni-goettingen.de

39-14610

Dr. Zhiyi Lv

lv.zhiyi@med.uni-goettingen.de

39-8273

Dr. Roman Petrovsky

roman.petrovsky@med.uni-goettingen.de

39-14610

Prachi Richa

prachi.richa@med.uni-goettingen.de

39-8273

Johannes Sattmann

johannes.sattmann@med.uni-goettingen.de

39-20682

Anja Schmidt

anja.schmidt@med.uni-goettingen.de

39-5689

Dr. Shuling Yan

shuling.yan@medizin.uni-goettingen.de

39-8273

-----------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------

Guests

Deqing Kong

deqing.kong@med.uni-goettingen.de

39-14610